Location and Hours

View a Google Map of our branch, or view more information below.

The Business Bank of St. Louis

Address
8000 Maryland Avenue
Clayton, MO. 63105

Phone (314) 721-8003
Fax (314) 721-8007
Toll Free (866) 303-8003

Get Directions

Banking Hours

Lobby: 8:00 a.m. — 5:30 p.m. | Monday — Friday

Holiday Hours

Closed on the following days in 2018:

  • Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
  • Monday, February 19 - President's Day
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day
  • Wednesday, November 21 - (Closing at 1 p.m.) Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 24 - (Closing at 1 p.m.) Christmas Holiday
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

We follow the same guidelines as the Federal Reserve Banks and its branches. For holidays falling on Saturday, the bank will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, the bank will be closed the following Monday.

Find a no surcharge ATM